Kråkekärrsgatan in Borås

Kråkekärrsgatan walking towards town and Knalleland. I am on my way to Borås Zoo to look at the animals.
On Kråkekärrsgatan walking towards town and Knalleland. I am on my way to Borås Zoo to look at the animals.

We are still in Borås, this time on the street were I lived while in Borås walking towards town or to Knalleland. I used to walk this street every day to work. To the left in the picture is a football ground and to the right is 1930s houses. It is saturday and I am on my way to look at the animals at Borås zoo.



 

One thought on “Kråkekärrsgatan in Borås”

Leave a Reply

